OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


alvizures_90Review Date: 2022-01-26

This was an amazing experience, Karim was fantastic quick and efficient the manager Albert and will was also great

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

Zakee Abd-BaaqeeReview Date: 2022-01-25

no content

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Courtney SiegelReview Date: 2022-01-25

This is the second car I have purchased from these guys in 3 years. I traded my old car in and they really give you above fair trade in values. This dealership is my favorite car buying experience once again! They dont play games, it is what it is and they are warm, welcoming, and on point. I had the pleasure of working with Xaviel (sales) and Bret (finance), they were funny and personable but also very knowledgeable. Its probably the best car buying experience one could imagine. My first experience was so good i did not even want to look anywhere else and i will probably always buy my cars here thats how great they all are! :) Thanks again guys!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jason Pigott JrReview Date: 2022-01-25

Dre was super helpful and a pleasure to work with.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Jennifer Curvin CainReview Date: 2022-01-25

I purchased a 2016 Mazda Miata MX-5 from Off Lease Only Orlando. The car buying experience was quick and the professionalism is top notch. At no point did I feel pressured or hassled from the time I arrived to the moment I left with my new to me car. My salesman, Nathan, was informative, knowledgeable, helpful, and incredibly nice. Amhed got the financing and paperwork completed so painlessly and swiftly. This was the single most positive car buying experience I have encountered. If you are in the market for a car, you MUST visit Off Lease Only. My husband was even astounded at the inventory and professionalism, he is considering purchasing. Thank you Nathan and Ahmed for such a positive experience. We will be back.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Donna JacobsReview Date: 2022-01-25

Mo Ourhalm (Big Mo) Pleasure to deal with. Made the experience as stress free as possible. Very helpful and patient

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Arfington ResortReview Date: 2022-01-25

Ive never had such a pleasant experience buying a car. Tyrone worked continuously with us to make sure we drove away in the vehicle we wanted. Robert in financing was comical. Both representatives made us feel welcome and like we were part of the team. Thanks guys for such a awesome experience!!!!! Keep up the great work!!!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

grant pakhtigianReview Date: 2022-01-25

no content

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Katrina BrewerReview Date: 2022-01-25

This was my first time ever visiting this dealership and I was quite impressed. They have a showroom full of staff...yes staff. And they are all diligently working online to secure the best car to meet their clients needs. My daughter wasnt happy with her online choice after seeing it and test driving it so her salesman...Aldo; told her he had the perfect car for her. And guys...boy did he deliver. It was fully equipped with all the latest safety features; which was a must have for her. Plus extra perks that she didnt know she would want...like Apple carplay. She drove home very happy and ecstatic about her new purchase. And yes...Ive already recommended them to my youngest daughter for her next car as well😁!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kathy NaldoReview Date: 2022-01-25

Very good service . Had a great experience buy my car with Jeremy and Lennox. I would recommend this place!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Brian GutierrezReview Date: 2022-01-25

I want to thank odian and John from finance you guys were great and made my day it was a honest pleasure working with the both of you

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Kid StaxxReview Date: 2022-01-25

Nigel helped me once again now i own a f150

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Joel DooleyReview Date: 2022-01-25

Daniel was the best salesman we could ask for!! Patient, not pushy and ensured we had a smooth stress free purchase! Thanks to Daniel for the new Jeep! Great customer service and experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Maria Jose CornejoReview Date: 2022-01-25

Thank you Nigel for your great service! You made getting in debt smooth! No pressure…I would definitely go back and or recommend you to friends and family. We love the car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

Pam Shetwin Review Date: 2022-01-25

no content

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly GOOGLE Review

MawmawjacobsReview Date: 2022-01-25

Mo Ourhalm (Big Mo) Pleasure to deal with. Made the experience as stress free as possible. Very helpful and patient

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

lizziewild28Review Date: 2022-01-25

Great experience buying my first car! Would definitely recommend Off Lease Only! Thank you so much Joel!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

dragana2434Review Date: 2022-01-25

Loved the whole thing ! He was VERY well with me and making sure I get into what I want . By helping me if I wanted to down size or to go big and go home . And the fact he got me approved for the car I wanted was amazing 😀.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

JpigottjrReview Date: 2022-01-25

Dre was very helpful and a pleasure to work with. Will recommend to friends and come back for any future vehicle.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review

MarchestReview Date: 2022-01-25

Easy transaction , great service . Jeremy and Robert G were great to work with. Would always recommend them and Off Lease.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly LOT SHOTS Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale