OffLeaseOnly Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Delia AReview Date: 2014-05-31

Hialeah, Florida

Great Buying Experience!!! This is the second time that I visited Off Lease Only in 3 weeks. The first time was for my daughter's first car (2012 Fiat 500), and now we returned to purchase a new vehicle for my mom (2013 Hyundai Elantra). Once again it was a easy & comfortable car buying experience. Johanna was our salesperson again and she was FANTASTIC! Kirk & Steve in Finance was also great and very helpful, they explained everything to a tee. I would definitely recommend Off Lease Only to anyone looking to buy a new or used car their inventory is crazy....you name it they have it. Not to mention that there BBQ on the weekends is DELICIOUS!!!! You have to stop by and see Johanna and the rest of the team if you want an easy car buying experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Joanne HReview Date: 2014-05-31

Pembroke Pines, Florida

I had an issue with my car and was pleased to see how concerned the owner of offlease only and the company as a whole was. I was immediately contacted and impressed by the quality of service and concern that I received. It was good to see how much the company really cares and that they were truly interested in helping me and making my experience a good one

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Stephanie EReview Date: 2014-05-28

Opa-locka, Florida

I purchased a car from Off Lease last Friday. All in all is I was very impressed with how quick and painless the entire car buying process was! I was helped immensely by Jacob H. who was very patient with me. He made several "laps" around the lot in an effort to find the right car for me and I greatly appreciated that. He was very personable and highly knowledgeable when it came to all of the cars I was being shown. Both him and Bill were very sincere and made it a wonderful experience for me. I would definitely recommend Off Lease to any one who doesn't want the typical tyrannical approach that most car dealerships take towards their customers just to "make a sale stick!'

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

John M.Review Date: 2014-05-28

Deerfield Beach, Florida

Most of the reviews below are toward the self-centered side, so I would like to look at the bigger picture. Hopefully this will be helpful to more people looking for a car. I have purchased two cars from Off Lease in the last couple years. They are one of the biggest in the country and growing larger. So you get selection. Search any model on the internet, and Off Lease will be in the list of dealers, making my point. They have the best price, and this is what most people want. You have to know a bit about how to look a car over - no matter where you go. Even certified used cars can have hidden problems. I have purchased those unlucky ones before, and the door-ding repair, painting and buffing can hide repairs. Most people prefer a good price over buying from a plush showroom. Most people prefer a knowledgeable sales person, and Tony Garilli talked cars with me, based on his experience driving and owning cars. He is great. For details and service, Greg Taber (a manager) took care of me when Tony was not available. Although the policy is not to guarantee the cars, in fact they do stand behind them. Both cars that I bought needed some attention, and I left them for a few days while things were fixed. No charge. Most people don't like haggling. If you do your research on line, and do the appraisal steps on Edmunds or where ever, you don't need the haggling. Other dealers start high on price and you have to work them down. You always wonder later if you could have done a few dollars better. I don't like that doubt and the knowledge that somebody tried to get me to buy high in the first place. With Off Lease you know where you're at from the start. You can also be friendlier and not confrontational at Off Lease as a result, and you will be treated more like a human in return. The internet is full of articles on looking over a used car. Look at the dipstick, check tire wear, look underneath for rust and scrapes, look under the hood for paint overspray, the hood insulation pad (usually not replaced well after repairs,) look under the spare tire for rust, etc. You have to do this anywhere, and Off Lease gives you more time to poke around. Why do you think they have grown so quickly?

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jim MReview Date: 2014-05-22

Miami, Florida

I just purchased a 2011 XJ Supercharged Jaguar from Off Lease Only and couldn't be happier with the service I received from Erick and Andy in the sales department. If you're in the market for a pre-owned car, I would recommend you check these guys out. In addition to my sales guys treating me like a king, everyone I encountered onsite had a great attitude (guard gate attendant, financing team, mechanics, sales manager). An operation like this one is unique in the Miami/South Florida market. I'm not a big recommendation writer but the combination of congenial service, competitive price point and large selection made this a very pleasant experience. It's a big operation but I guess being family owned has helped Off Lease Only keep the business very personable and friendly

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Eileen PReview Date: 2014-05-05

Miami, Florida

Great dealership everyone was so friendly no one was pushy you ate there for a while they give out snacks coffee I got my car most important at a great price ask for Erik he was great !!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Geoffrey A.Review Date: 2014-05-05

West Palm Beach, Florida

I've now bought 3 cars from Off Lease, so I've been going there for years. Quite frankly, buying cars is pretty high on my list of things that I hate doing. Buying a car at Off Lease Only is actually more aggravating than any dealership I've dealt with, so I can see why this place gets negative reviews. They are certainly not going win any awards for service. However, the entire model of the Company is based around selecting good values for specific types of vehicles and delivering that tangible value directly to consumers - they get 5 stars from me, because, in my view they do this better than any other dealership. Its pretty clear that one of keys to delivering that value, is paying the sales team a very thin commission. The sales guy I used, told me he makes around $250 per car, so they really need to hump it to make a living. He told me he works 6 days a week, and sell tries to sell around 40 cars a month to make $10k a month! I think while I was there, he had around 4 deals going at once, so I had to wait to often for him to deal with the other people he was dealing with... Certainly my preference would have been to have 1 on 1 service with a super professional guy wearing a tie and matching pocket square, while being served lattes....however, I got all my cars for $5 - $10k below market!! Therefore, in my view, making $5 - $10k of value on a purchase, is worth ruining a perfectly good afternoon fighting for airtime with 4 other buyers in a somewhat crowded an uncomfortable "bull-pen" style lobby......others may disagree.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Nanette RReview Date: 2014-05-02

Homestead, Florida

Great place to buy a car! Excellent customer service! Great prices, huge inventory! Ask for Paulino!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jeff B.Review Date: 2014-04-30

West Palm Beach, Florida

I have purchased two BMW's from Off Lease Only. This second time was eventful because I couldn't go to Miami to test drive ( I live in northern Palm Beach County) the car I saw online. The Sales Manager Noby Tobon offered to meet me (about half way) with the car in Delray Beach for a look over and a drive, saving me a trip to south Miami and a day off work.I agreed to the purchase on the spot and Noby handled all of the paper work and preparation for me with a pick up of the car here in Palm Beach. I've never had a more pleasant experience purchasing an automobile. A real class operation. Jeff B.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Seth RReview Date: 2014-04-29

Miami Gardens, Florida

Great dealership with a big inventory me and my girlfriend and I were shopping for a Nissan Rogue. They move cars fast so when we saw the we wanted online we went instantly and sure enough we test drive and start paperwork and another lady was interested and told it's sold. I must say Paulino was a big help giving my girlfriend all the information and making the buying process so easy. I've already referred friends here because how easy and bargains on cars.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Joy HReview Date: 2014-04-04

Miami, Florida

Just got my car Wednesday & I love it. Thanks to Paulino he worked with me for over 4hrs to get me on the car I wanted. This place is great for a first time car buyer or someone who doesn't have a co-signer, they will work with so you can walk away with a great used car. When u go ask to speak with Paulino he's the best out of all the employees there

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Alex R.Review Date: 2014-03-23

Boca Raton, Florida

Great place I have bought 4 cars from these people. A lot of people bitc#ing about no negotiation .... Waiting.... A word of advice. Don't go in there tring to negotiate. their prices are lower than everyone except a private seller. The weekend is not the time to go either. People complaining about lack of professional courtesy wa wa wa. We'll go to lexus get you free Starbucks coffee, Einstein bagel and have you salesmen follow you like a puppy spend 3-4k more. This place moves a lot of cars and does not have time for tire kickers and wafflers. I have a lot of friends as well that have purchased cars here..... Never heard a bad thing. Know what you want , do your research, go there and buy.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Sean SReview Date: 2014-03-20

Raleigh, North Carolina

I live in North Carolina and bought from the Miami fl store. It was a great experience my sales person Jacob Hickman was very helpful an very responsive got me all the info an extra pictures I needed. The deal was awesome that's why I bought so far away even with the 500 to truck the car to me I still paid less than my local Lexus dealer was charging. The car was exactly like Jacob said very clean I can't be happier with the car or the dealership. I recommend anyone looking for a luxury car to shop off lease only and ask for Jacob Hickman

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Rick P.Review Date: 2014-03-09

Miami, Florida

I've read some of the negative reviews and find it comical to complain about walking on a dusty lot, or waiting 2 hours with a toddler to get your deal done. How do you complain about no negotiating when they state the policy before hand? When you're saving as much money as you do there. and have as much of a selection, those are minor issues. I've purchased 5 cars there and other than waiting a little long sometimes, because they are so busy, I would recommend them to anyone. If you're looking for the typical dealer experience, this place isn't for you. If you want a HUGE selection and great prices, it is. Rick Prado Miami, Florida

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Cristina W.Review Date: 2014-02-11

West Palm Beach, Florida

A coworker and friend had mentioned Off Lease Only as an option for the car I wanted. I was in the market for a "smaller" VW SUV and Off Lease Only had the largest selection in Palm Beach County at my price range. I went to Off Lease on a Wednesday night with my boyfriend, was approached by Joe Cala and from there had a great experience buying my first grown up car. With the help of Joe (I highly recommend asking for him) I was able to have a stress free test drive, stress free purchase and stress free drive off the lot. Off Lease Only has a great selection of cars from high end to low end. Very happy with my VW Tiguan and how my purchase was handled. I saved around 4k by going to Off Lease Only and got the exact car I wanted! Having realistic expectations going into Off Lease Only will help, it isn't Braman Motors or another fancy dealership conglomerate but that was fine by me because I did not want to have to pay for those dealerships' overhead! Happy to deal with Off Lease Only, Joe Cala and no dealership overhead!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Tim P.Review Date: 2014-02-09

Pineville, Louisiana

I came across Offleaseonly.com and noticed their prices were much lower than my home area (Louisiana). The whole process was fairly simple considering I was in Louisiana and they were in Flordia. The Salesman, Rick, handled everything for me over the phone and through email and even picked me up at the airport when I arrived. The car was pretty much just as described in the pictures, I'd probably rate it a 7 out of 10. About average for a 3 year old car. I dont think it had been abused but it was'nt pampered either. As you can see from the pictures on most of their cars they're not cleaned up very well, no big deal, I can do that myself. When i got the car the radio and navigation system needed to be programmed. Rick made arrangements with the Honda dealership just down the street and they took care of it for me in just a few minutes and I was on my way home. Offleaseonly provides a CarFax with each car so I knew what I was getting and its history. I would recommend if you are going down there from out of state to pick a couple other cars from the website as good second choices just in case. I had 2 others picked out just in case this one didnt work out, luckily I was satisfied with it. They dont negotiate on the price of the car or warranty so know you'll be paying the price on the website. I saved around $3000 buying from them, it was well worth the trip down there and back. The next time I need a car I will look to see what they have.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Paul B.Review Date: 2014-02-03

Oviedo, Florida

My wife and I were extremely impressed with our experience at Off Lease Only. I called and set an appointment with Joe Cala and he worked for two days until we got the Mercedes we wanted. I was a little taken back by the "no haggle" policy until I saw the prices. There was no need to haggle since the car was priced $8,000 dollars lower than the same car we saw at the Mercedes dealer. I was skeptical to see if the finance person would jack up the price or pull a fast one. I was shocked to see the exact deal and pricing Joe and I agreed on was a reality. I would recommend any one to use Off Lease Only and ask for Joe Cala. He is a five star, class act and awesome to deal with.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Clara M.Review Date: 2014-01-13

Lake Worth, Florida

The sales rep was amazing on the phone before hand and in person at the dealership. He understood what I was looking for and made the entire process a breeze! Mike, who facilitated the financing process, was also great and very knowledgeable. Overall it has been an extraordinary experience and I will surely recommend this dealership!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Shonna C.Review Date: 2014-01-10

Colorado Springs, Colorado

Being out of state from Colorado, buying a car from Off lease scared us a bit for obvious reasons! After speaking with the salesman Geno, my husband and I were more than comfortable buying our Benz from him as he made us feel like we were actually there. He went out of his way providing information about the car and transporting it back to Colorado on his day off! He was professional, honest and trustworthy. He did everything he said he was going to do and in a matter of 2 days the paperwork was overnighted to us. Also, working with Callie (finance manager) was amazing! She was so quick and knowledgeable and made our out of state experience almost easier and more enjoyable than going to the lot itself! (well maybe not, we're in Colorado and its COLD! and Florida would have been a nice change)....But honestly, these two are now officially dubbed the Dynamic Duo!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Yanelle M.Review Date: 2013-12-13

Miami, Florida

Excellent customer service. Got an awesome car for a great deal! Everyone was friendly and they even offered a plate of food during our wait. Definitely recommend checking this place out if you are looking for a used car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale