OffLeaseOnly Yelp Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Roberts A.Review Date: 2018-09-02

Hialeah, FL

First time shopping here, but not new to car buying. I liked having the 1000+ cars to sit in and compare. Of course I did my homework prior to make sure the prices were not inflated on the cars I liked and was planning to buy. The process was easy, NO Pressure from salesman, no one riding with me as I test drove the ones I liked, the representative then gave me carfax reports for the ones I liked so I would make an informed decision on my buy. I was then guided to the loan department and presented different options. I love the process of car buying as done at Off Lease Only and recommend others to at least check this place out before settling at other dealers or higher prices. Ask for Will

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Reece L.Review Date: 2018-07-26

This was the easiest car buying experience Ive ever had. I have been looking for a car for about 8 months and I have been to many dealerships including 3 other Off Lease Only locations, so I was familiar with how things work. You can browse the lot and look inside the cars without any hassle. If you see a car you like theyll wash and bring it up front so you can get familiar with the car. You have to fill out some paper work and forward your insurance to take it for a test drive. They give you 15 minutes or five miles, but if you need more time like to take it to your mechanic theyll let you do so. The price of the car online is what it is plus tag fees and taxes of course, but no hidden dealer fees or any shady stuff like small Florida dealerships do. My sales person was great. Ask for Tempress she knows her stuff! Will definitely buy from them again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Amy M.Review Date: 2018-07-21

Boynton Beach, FL

I had dreaded the thought of buying a new car but with my Honda on its last leg and the end of summer approaching, I figured I would bite the bullet and head to Off Lease Only. I had the Capital One Auto Navigator and its pre-approval on my phone and was ready to shop. I made my appointment, got a friendly email and phone call to remind me of my appointment. No pushy phone calls either leading up to my appointment. One nice reminder, a quick chat and that was all. Sean greeted us and already had our car ready for us in the viewing area. He got us set up for a test drive (they dont go with you) and we were off. We wanted to see another car once we got back so he pulled that one up, we test drove it and loved it. We moved on to our appraisal. My trade in was truly used and abused by this FL sun. I thought for sure I would barely get $1,000 but they came back with an amazing offer. I thought, this is too good to be true. Next up was the finance department. This was the part I was truly dreading! Long gone are the days of playing the negotiating game. With my pre approval in hand, we knew a ballpark monthly payment and APR. Not only was financing painless, I was given an even lower APR. I was still thinking to myself, when is the hammer going to drop here?! I am now a customer for life. Everyone there was amazing. Respectful, knowledgable, and upbeat. They have a well oiled machine there. We were in and out in 4 hours. If you take the trip to Off Lease Only in Ft. Lauderdale, ask for Sean Lozano, he knows his stuff and will take great care of you.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Veronica S.Review Date: 2018-07-14

San Francisco, CA

Today I was looking for a Chevy and I came here of course they are always super friendly and helpful right away I got to see my top 3 choices ( Jim B. ) a very nice man help me decide that the Chevy Cruz was the best one for me. And then of course the financing part came and they have a wonderful guy named Dwight made the process super fun, easy, Professional, and fast! All in all I got my car with no troubles . I couldnt be happier

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Karen G.Review Date: 2018-07-07

Lecanto, FL

Sam Hackett was very professional. He was efficient and knowledgeable about the cars I showed interest in. He made my experience pleasant and I would definitely look for him in my future automobile purchasing. His assistance made the difference!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Pat B.Review Date: 2018-07-07

Titusville, FL

Best car buying experience ever. Mike Hamdan was extremely helpful. He was extremely patient and seemed to make the customer his number one priority. Highly recommended!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Steph A.Review Date: 2018-07-06

Boynton Beach, FL

I am so glad a friend told me to check out Off Lease Only in West Palm Beach. They have a huge selection of cars they buy at auctions and resell cheap. I bought a 2017 Kia Optima for $13,000! JC, Luis P., Letty, and Ira helped me and they were beyond professional and helpful. JC made me feel comfortable, Luis P. and Letty got my paperwork done super quick, and Ira wrapping it all up at the end, explaining everything in detail. I highly recommend anyone who is shopping for a car please come here. You will not regret it.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Robin D.Review Date: 2018-06-23

My husband and I had a pretty good idea of what type of vehicle we wanted. We used the Off Lease Only website to search their inventory. Because they receive new vehicles on a regular basis, we checked daily until we spotted the car that fit both of our preferences. We made an appointment for a test drive IMMEDIATELY. This dealership does high volume sales, and we did not want to miss out on this car. Dominic was our sales specialist. He was ready for us as soon as we showed up (with our proof of insurance) so we could test drive our 2017 Volvo V60 Wagon Cross Country!! When we came back Amy in finance assisted us. Shes assisted us with all 3 cars we purchased at Off Lease Only. She really puts her heart into getting the best rate for her clients and showed us all of our extended warranty options. Everything was easy, transparent, and explained clearly. Our Volvo still has 20,000 miles on it before the factory warranty runs out, but thats only about 1 1/2 years tops. We keep our vehicles a very long time, so we chose the bumper-to-bumper, 8 year plan with a $100. Copay. It only added about $40. a month to the payments. We already knew that if we waited unti the factory warranty ran out, wed have tough time getting an extended warranty like that one, at a great price. Our experience with Dennis (trade in specialist) was equally outstanding. We were treated very fairly with that part of the process as well. The entire team was awesome and made our experience so much fun!! Thank you Dominic, Amy, Dennis and Paul for another great car buying experience! I will tell all my friends to ask for your team. Ohhh.. I almost forgot to mention... We saved close to $7,000 on our purchase and our beautiful Volvo is in pristine condition! Even our mechanic was happy with our choice.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jamie L.Review Date: 2018-06-12

Galveston, TX

Went here to check out a car. First, its not like any car dealer Ive ever been to. Walking into the building there were lots of people (workers and customers). They have computer terminals so you can search their inventory. You dont stroll around the lot really as they have a huge inventory. My salesman was Sam H. He was very friendly and not pushy at all. He understood I was interested in only one car and didnt try to talk me into others. He went over the CarFax with me and other information. Someone had gotten there before me and was trying to buy the car and Sam kept me informed the whole time. During the finance portion, Shany was very friendly even though it was getting pretty late. He didnt make us feel rushed. My only real complaint is that when first walking in, you just dont really know what you are supposed to be doing. There isnt a clear sign for checking in.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Eric H.Review Date: 2018-06-11

I went here to purchase a used car and was very impressed with the quality of service Off Lease Only provided us. Our sales representative was Joe DuVal. Joe treated us with professionalism and took a genuine interest in helping us find what we were looking for. He was never pushy, but always polite and helpful. Joe was very knowledgeable on the lots inventory and whenever we had a question he didnt have an answer to, hed step away momentarily to investigate it and get back to us quickly. He really was a pleasure to work with. I would definitely refer Joe and Off Lease Only to my friends and family seeking to buy a quality used car Thank you Joe for all your help.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Julia E.Review Date: 2018-06-09

Orlando, FL

I went on a Sunday and it was very crowded, so I found the car I liked and made an appointment for Monday (thankfully the car was still there). At my appointment time they got me right in for a test drive. When we decide to purchase they got us approved and out the door in a little over an hour. Our salesman Mike H. was great! The only draw back is the office /customer waiting facilities are very small and crowded.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Mike R.Review Date: 2018-06-05

San Francisco, CA

One of our least favorite things is buying a car, until now. Our first visit we went in with limited time and had questions. We were greeted at the door and then met with Sam Hackett. Sam took us to a computer and explained how to fully use their website in more ways than I had used on my own prior to our visit. Sam was pleasant and no pressure during our visit and answered all questions we had. We explained that we had limited time and that we would return. Our second visit we worked with Matt Jones because Sam was off that day. Matt was no different than Sam, no pressure and pleasant and took care of getting the vehicles we wanted to test drive. After our test drives we explained to Matt we needed time to think about our decision and we left for the day. Our third and final visit was to purchase a vehicle. We met with Sam once again and was also greeted by Perry Guerard. Perry made sure everything was in order and going as planned. We then sat down to do the financing with Chad Garmakani. He explained all of our options from financing to aftermarket warranties. He made financing quick, easy and helped us with our decisions. I have to say that our past car purchases have never been at this level of pricing, no pressure, pleasant and transparency of vehicle information and finance options that we experienced at Off Lease Only. We have plans in the near future for a car for one of our kids and I can assure the staff that we will be a repeat customer. Thanks again to the whole staff at Off Lease Only. M. R.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Tara K.Review Date: 2018-06-04

My husband and I traveled 12 hours to come see this place (there are 4 locations) and there was a particular car I was interested in. We came prepared with a pre-approved loan and check in hand. The salesman was very professional; courteous, informed and attentive. Between my husband and I, we have purchased several used vehicles over the past 16 years together and this purchase was the best and most efficient car buying experience we have had. If you understand their process and can appreciate the common sense approach and efficiency, then you will also be pleased. Thumbs up to Franklin, Ray and Mavrick for their professionalism, patience and an overall job well done! I am already planning my next purchase for my 16 yr sons first car. BTW, you cant beat the dealer fee.... its the lowest youll find.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Sanja R.Review Date: 2018-06-03

Orlando, FL

We are impressed by sales person Derek Farah and his customer service. Very professional. Would highly recommend. He explained us everything and made this process of buying a car easy!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Michael E.Review Date: 2018-06-01

So before purchasing from here I read all the yelp reviews, not very good I might add. One buddy in Palm Beach told me he bought a vehicle and loved it, one buddy told me stay the hell away from that place. I was getting ready to pull trigger on a car in Texas and then at the last second found same car with less miles here for 10 grand less. Its a 1 owner Maserati Granturissmo with only 12k on odometer Thought was to good to be true. So I contacted them and my sales rep Jason did a walk through and sent me videos as I reside in NC. Everything looked good but still didnt trust dealer after the reviews. I decided to get a vehicle inspection company to come and do an inspection. Mostly hesitant because the car fax showed minor rear bumper damage reported so wanted to make sure was just a cosmetic repair that was done. After receiving a full report and talking to Maserati of Fort Lauderdale where the car originated and was repaired I realized for once I was really getting a deal. They dont negotiate which is good, no nickel and diming. The price was so good I pulled the trigger. When vehicle showed to NC it was as described minus one issue with fuel filler cap. Seems they broke it after inspection and before delivery. For the money I saved although annoyed, it was worth just letting it go. Car is here and almost flawless and still smells new. I can honestly say the experience was good and although they might have some dud cars, there are definitely some gems. Do your own due diligence and you will be fine. Thanks to Jason the sales rep, no pressure and always communicating like expected. Id be fine going back to them if I ever need another vehicle and would recommend them. Hope this review helps whomever is reading it.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Giovanni G.Review Date: 2018-05-24

Orlando, FL

Alex C. was great helped me with my car buying experience. Very smooth .. convinced me of getting the car

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

M D.Review Date: 2018-05-22

Ocoee, FL

This was the 2nd time we purchased a car from Off Lease Only and from Sam H. Sams customer service goes above and beyond! He listens to what you are looking for and helps you find the exact vehicle you want. Hes very organized, and efficient and providing one on one customer service. He makes the car shopping experience extremely convenient without being pushy or overbearing. Sams confident in his ability to allow the customer to move at their own pace and make the vehicle choice the right one for them.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Renee C.Review Date: 2018-05-17

Just bought our first car from Off Lease Only and it was a wonderful experience. From the moment we met our salesman Justin until we finished up the paperwork it was smooth and efficient. We took the car to our mechanic a couple of days after the purchase and found some issues. Stephanie from customer service was able to help us with an agreeable settlement and we are enjoying our new/used car! Will definietly go back again.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Juel N.Review Date: 2018-05-08

Charlotte, NC

This was my second time purchasing a car and my first time purchasing from Off Lease Only. I visited their Orlando branch and everyone I interacted with was nice and friendly. I found the car I wanted on their website and I would suggest you looking around there first and even filling out the application so that they can pull up your information when you come in. If you do end up finding a car on their website, keep in mind that cars sell FAST so it might have sold already but it does give the associates there a better understanding of what you are looking for. When I walked into Off Lease Only I was greeted and helped right away. Since I filled out the application online they were able to pull up my information. Mr. Sam H., my sales associate, first walked me though the buying process and how the company operates. Because I already know what car I wanted and the stock ID (listed on their website) Mr. Sam had the car pulled up. We went over the carfax and checked out the car. Mr. Sam wanted to make sure that if I made a purchase, it would be for the car I wanted and encouraged me to look around with my family to decide what car would be best for me. I loved the fact that I never felt pressured or rushed but was given time to weigh my options. Once I selected the car I was interested in and the test drive was taken care of, it was time to talks about trade in value. Since this was my second time purchasing a car I was not knowledgeable about the trade-in process. Both Mr. Sam and Dion W. (sales manager) were able to walk me through the process in a manner that did not make me feel overwhelmed and explained everything about the appraisal. Once the appraisal was done I met with Luis in Finance. Luis was nice and friendly as well. He explained everything! Luis made sure I understand all my financing options and then went to see if an even better option was available. Another thing I loved about the purchasing process at Off Lease Only is that everything was my choice. Both Mr. Sam and Luis made it perfectly clear that they had my best interest at heart and that they werent going to take any steps that I would be uncomfortable with. At the end of the day a business is only as good as their associates and Off Lease Only has some really amazing people! I would highly recommend making your next car purchase with them!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jamey C.Review Date: 2018-04-29

Windermere, FL

Let me tell you a story about a crazy first time trip to Off Lease Only. I looked at their website and saw many great looking deals of cars my wife was interested in. After leaving a Brand Dealership (Ford), we set out to head down there. We get to this location, you would have thought it was black friday it was so busy. They give you options to look at the computer of the HUGE lot of cars they have and pick the one(s) you want to see that way, or you can venture out in to the field of dreams which is their lot, a very huge lot, the guy at the entrance to the lot gives you a very helpful map that shows you where the types of cars that you want are. We ventured out into the lot, found (and im not exaggerating) 20 Cars that we wanted to look at. We brought our top choices into the show room and met Kose, who worked with us, he pulled the car up, let us take it out on our own demo, (he didnt even come with us). When you are done with the test drive you take it to one of two rows, a lets do this row, or a lets move on to the next one row we loved the car. so we pulled in to the lets do this row! We already went in knowing what interest rates we should qualify for, so going into the financing was the nerve racking part, it took some time about an hour and a half, just because they had so many people in front of us. The guy showed us our rate, and it was better than we expected! We sat down with our Finance guy Chris, and we were driving off with our new car 20 minutes later. I will buy my next car there as well. Nutshell, it is not a typical dealership, it is very busy, but if you are ready to buy a car, and have done your research, you can leave here knowing you got a great deal.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale