s OffLeaseOnly Yelp Reviews - Yelp Used Cars Reviews and Testimonials - OffLeaseOnlyReviews.net

OffLeaseOnly Yelp Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

OffLeaseOnly


Ben F.Review Date: 2018-04-16

San Francisco, CA

I loved this place. I went to other traditional dealerships before. At other locations there was a limited selection of vehicles, you had to ask them for a price, they had to get the keys to unlock it if you wanted to actually see the interior, and everything was priced well above value. At Off Lease Only Orlando, there was a wide selection to choose from, all the vehicles were unlocked, you could test drive anything, and everything had a no-haggle price tag on it for very good value. I originally encountered Matt Jones in sales. He helped me find the vehicle I ended up purchasing and walking me through everything about the dealership and their process. He also showed me the carfax and told me I can test drive it and take it to a mechanic. I couldnt buy that day and he constantly sent me updates and got me in contact with a new sales person who could take care of me when I returned. That individual was Sam Hackett in sales. As soon as I walked in Sam had the car ready to go he took my information and sent me on my way to a mechanic. He was clear and polite and forward with all relevant information. He wasnt pushy and he was patient. The mechanic recommended the car get new brakes. Sam immediately notified the manager, Perry G. Perry very quickly concluded that they would swap out all 4 brakes for no extra charge which was amazing. They did it while I was going over the financing terms. In finance, I worked with Oral M. Oral was extremely friendly. He was all smiles and laughs and just generally pleasant to be with. He walked me through every number and every signature very clearly. There were no hidden fees, no confusing charges, and the way he explained everything it just made total sense. By the time I finished my financing, the car was done at the mechanic and sent to detailing before it was delivered to me. The whole experience was very straight-forward and pleasant. I would highly recommend this place to anyone for price and service.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jennifer V.Review Date: 2018-04-16

Jacksonville, FL

My boyfriend and I had been browsing the Off Lease Only website for at least a year. We knew Id need a new car soon and were sure wed be checking out one of the locations when the time came. I was not looking forward to car shopping because I generally dont like car salesmen. They are so pushy and make me feel uncomfortable. The second you step foot inside the Off Lease Only showroom, you know you are somewhere different. We were introduced to Matt J. He explained the process and sent us out to the lot to explore...alone! Thats right, no one follows you around pushing each and ever car on you. We found the car I went there to see but wasnt sure about it so we kept looking. We looked at all sorts of cars and SUVs. It was fun to explore so freely because we got to sit inside some cars we knew were out of our price range without hassle. We narrowed it down to two cars that we wanted to test drive. My boyfriend just texted Matt and he had the cars pulled from inventory for us. He did the paperwork for us to be able to drive and then we were on our way...alone! Another bonus, we got to take the test drives without a salesman. We ultimately decided to purchase the 2016 Toyota Avalon. I came with a check from my bank so it expedited the next part of the process. Matt had some paperwork he needed to fill out and then we just had to wait for the financial department to text us which office go into to finish up. While we waited, we called our insurance company to get the new car added. Working with Alex, the final paperwork only took about 20 minutes. We had to find Matt one last time so he could take us to my new car and make sure everything was satisfactory and we were on our way. While this process may not be for everyone, it was ideal for me! We would def. purchase from Off Lease Only again and recommend them to anyone looking for a newish car!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Lucus W.Review Date: 2018-04-09

Davenport, FL

Mike Hamdan was an integral part of my buying experience at Off Lease Only. He was very personable, and professional. I was very impressed with his ability to seek out the vehicles that I was interested in and guide us through the purchase as Off Lease Only provided us with a unique buying experience. However different, I thought the process was easy and stress free. I would recommend both Mike and Off Lease Only for your next car purchase.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jenny O.Review Date: 2018-04-06

I wanted to let you know my great experience at the Miami location. Santiago was an outstanding sales representative. He held on to our 12 hour journey at Offleaseonly. We must have looked at over 20 cars. He remained patient and and upbeat. Give that kid a raise. Shout out to the little guy who transported every xxl suv from the front lot. He had a great personality and a patient jokester as well. He was one of my favorite components, at your well oiled machine! Ford assembly line would be proud! Last but least, Chris the big man in financing! Kudos to this fellow Northerner! Honest, fast, and detailed. This guy had a great vibe and expedited our time out of the office. He is an amazing asset to your company! Loved him! Jen OD

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Russ M.Review Date: 2018-03-24

San Francisco, CA

Buying this vehicle involved two af the dealer sales people, Luis Vazquez and Sam Hackett. Luis was our first contact and he showed us the vehicle but due to medical problems the next day he asked us to complete the sale with Sam. Both of these gentlemen were very professional and answered all of our questions. The sale was completed with no problems. This was a great experience in buying a newer vehicle. I would highly recommend this dealership.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Tammy S.Review Date: 2018-03-20

We had a pleasure in searching and purchasing our 2017 ford Flex . Our salesman Ransses Ferrer was very professional and yet friendly! He wasnt pushy in making a sale. He also was very patient, and went the extra mile to ensure we were satisfied . One happy customer!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Rachel M.Review Date: 2018-03-20

Jason from the Palm Beach location made my dream come true! I had been speaking to him about this 2016 Corolla earlier in the week, and once I went in that Friday it was there waiting for me! Definitely worked well with me, there was NO judgement at all considering I am young (Earlier in the week I had bad experiences at big name dealerships) extremely worth the 2 hour drive from South Miami Dade County on a Friday night! Thank you Jason for making my first car buying experience an amazing one and will definitely be coming back for future cars!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Keith D.Review Date: 2018-03-17

Merritt Island, FL

The process of buying a car from Off Lease Only was so straightforward and not full of run-arounds that I have already recommended them to friends and family. Cheers! Special kudos to Sam Hackett! He escorted me through the entire process and had me driving off the lot in about two hours .... Thanks as well to Johny C. and Luis M. for their professional support.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Susan M.Review Date: 2018-03-14

San Francisco, CA

From the minute I was introduced to my salesman, Sam Hackett, I felt like I had a new friend. Sam walked me through all processes, helped me inspect the car I was interested in and kept me up to date with every process happening with my purchase. If you get a chance to request a salesman, I would highly recommend asking for Sam. The Sales Manager, Perry and Finance Manager, Monte also were very friendly and helpful. Monte expedited the financing process and I was very impressed with his professionalism.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Lily N.Review Date: 2018-03-13

Orlando, FL

Jamal Baiji and Ray they have very good customer service. Cell: 321-94X-XXXX Im very happy with my car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Joey S.Review Date: 2018-03-12

San Francisco, CA

Sam Hackett and the entire team created a hassle free car buying experience. He guided us through the process and helped us critique each car we looked at. Love that there is no hard sales and it is a haggle free transparent process! Highly recommend! We were a second time customer and would definitely buy again!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Ron S.Review Date: 2018-03-06

Winter Garden, FL

Our experience at this dealership spanned visits on four days, looking at dozens of cars and SUVs. We were treated with courtesy, respect and great patience by everyone we dealt with. Our salesman, Sam Hackett, was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in every aspect of the transaction. The finance experience was professionally presented and explained by RJ. And, even after the sale was completed, we met Perry G., a sales manager, who took extra care to see that we were satisfied with the way we were treated. We were! As an attorney, I look for telling signals that evidence integrity. I saw nothing but the highest standards of professionalism at Off Lease Only. I have never had so much information available to me in buying a used car. I highly recommend this new way of buying a used car - for a lot less money than at a dealership and NO PRESSURE!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Alexis D.Review Date: 2018-03-05

I saw a Honda Odyssey on there website I called in and a nice sales man named Sebastian had it pulled out front for us to see. I looked it over and took it for a test drive. Car needed some things but nothing major so we decided to buy it. Its really a crazy place I believe they are short staffed but the people who work there were nothing but nice to us and our three babies. I would come back again happily. And its true there are no dealer fees or hidden fees.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Bill J.Review Date: 2018-03-04

Gainesville, FL

We searched the internet for Ford Flex and Car Guru suggested Off Lease Only Orlando. They have several Flex so we drove 1.5 hours and in just a few hours had purchased a great 2014 low mile Flex. Mike Hamdan was great. He took us from start to finish explaining the Off Lease Only process and it was done in a really short time frame. It was a great experience.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Skyward E.Review Date: 2018-03-04

Sanford, FL

On Saturday, my family and I went to this dealer because they bought their car there as well. After the amazing experience they had, I decided to look around as well. I definitely did not expect to walk out with a car. Sam H. in Sales helped me out after I found the car I wanted and he was VERY knowledgeable about the whole process. He was slow with me, just as I needed and appreciated. He helped me through the entire process and I could not thank him more for it. When it came time to finance, Ismael was absolutely a joy. He was very funny but also knew the business. He was able to work with us and educated me on my options. Perry G., sales manager, also helped in explaining some of the overall process as well. I had a great experience here and would definitely recommend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Wendy K.Review Date: 2018-03-03

My husband and I went here for the first time to shop for a car. We were pleasantly surprised by the professionalism, by the size facility, and by the large inventory. We were greeted nicely by many people and felt welcome right off the bat. We knew what car we wanted to see, so it was brought around for us and reviewed with the sales person, Boris. We were happy to find out that we did not have to travel with the sales person and were able to do go for the test drive by ourselves. I think that makes a huge difference when shopping for a car. Their prices are very competitive and are under Kelley blue book values. There is a no haggle policy so the price is the price which we also liked as well. The biggest selling point is there is no dealer fee! I recommend this place for anyone looking to buy a used car.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Tammi S.Review Date: 2018-03-01

Special thanks to Gustavo he was a great salesman, he stuck with us threw out the whole transaction. Thank you to Ms Sylvia and Chris for taking the time with us as we go back and forward with the removing of my credit freeze that was not showing that it was lifted. Appreciate the patience and making the long wait worth it. Thank you, Thank you and Thank you. Miami Location

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jamil Y.Review Date: 2018-03-01

I honestly never leave reviews, primarily due to living a busy life. BUT i do make exceptions when the experience is above and beyond OR the worst. In this case, it was simply the BEST EXPERIENCE ive ever encountered. I flew in from Chicago and planned on flying back the same day. I only flew in to sign the papers, Marcos actually performed a physical walk-through and test drove the car. He even sent me a video pointing out a small scratch that he couldve easily withheld and i wouldnt have noticed it myself. He arranged a driver to pick me up from the Airport (Jonathan), great guy, was outside the moment i exited the airport. I originally intended to finance with my bank, which was 10 mins away from the OffLeaseOnly location. Marcos personally drove me to the Bank and back. Unfortunately i encountered a discrepancy with the banks agent and decided to finance with OffLeaseOnly. At that time it was literally an hour and 30mins away from my departure time. Marcos spoke to Mike (Manager), Martin & Jasmine (finance) to speed up the process. I was in the office signing papers literally 40 minutes away from my flight. Marcos even offered a room at his place if i miss the flight since there were no other flights leaving same day. Luckily i managed to sign all the papers and Jonathan was waiting outside the moment i was done. He quickly and safely dropped me off to the airport and i managed to speak to TSA and was able to rush me through. I was extremely relieved. I wouldnt have made it if it wasnt for Marcos treating me as a guest, and the amazing teamwork. I also had arranged a delivery for the car, Marcos made sure everything was set and ready. He called to check on me in the airport and called once more after to inform me the car had been picked up. I truly recommend Marcos, especially if you want to be treated as family. THANK YOU MARCOS (you have a brother in Chicago for life), and THANK YOU TEAM for the best car buying experience! Not to mention i got the car for almost 10k lower than market price.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Regina E.Review Date: 2018-02-26

San Francisco, CA

I was very apprehensive about Off Lease Only because I thought they were too good to be true; low prices and fairly used cars, but I had an extremely pleasant experience. As I walked into the business there were so many people inside but I was greeted and acknowledged immediately. I was given a sales rep in less than 5 minutes. MIKE HAMDAN is the guy you want in there. He is professional, very honest and knowledgeable, he will get you in and out of there. My process was also very smooth because I did ALL of my research prior to my visit. I knew the car I wanted, my drivers license and insurance was on hand & I was already pre-approved by my bank. The wait time between after test driving my vehicle and seeing management was extremely long, I waited almost 3 hours where I did some shopping and grabbed some food. Please bear in mind many of these vehicles has been in minor accidents so review the Carfax that they provide for you. They do give you the opportunity to take it to your mechanic to have it reviewed and also the test drive is 15 minutes or 5 miles whichever comes first so use it wisely. Overall, based on the customer service and car buying experience I received I definitely will be returning in the future!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Briana C.Review Date: 2018-02-26

Orlando, FL

George V. and Walter were extremely helpful with the car buying process! Im sure they thought Id never pick one (after test driving so many) but Im so thankful for their patience (and the free coffee!) I drove off the lot with my dream car thanks to them! I would definitely recommend making an appointment with them if you are looking for a new-to-you car. Overall a very positive experience and will be visiting again in the future.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale