OffLeaseOnly Yelp Reviews and Customers Testimonials
Hundreds of Thousands of Happy Customers

Yelp!

Google+

Dealer Rater

Edmunds

BBB

Out of State

OffLeaseOnly


Kim B.Review Date: 2022-05-04

I cant say enough about my second experience at Offleaseonly.com This is the Best affordable, hassle free auto dealership, Ive ever dealt with from time I walked in the door and was greeted by Reda in the parking lot packed with amazing selections. Reda treated us with the most professionalism for a car salesman. Very polite and explained all the paperwork with detail and made out buying experience just as wonderful as purchasing a brand new vehicle. Thank You Reda!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Sabrina H.Review Date: 2022-05-02

We didnt end up purchasing a car here just because they didnt have what we were looking for right now. But, Darius was amazing! Super helpful and so polite. Made sure he answered all our questions (and I had a lot) but he was very patient. I would love to come back and buy a vehicle with him. I would give him 5 stars any day! (I went with 4 because we didnt get the vehicle)

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Deida W.Review Date: 2022-05-02

Im so happy with my new car! Had it a few days and Im very satisfied, thank you off lease!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Montero M.Review Date: 2022-04-16

If you come to Off lease as for YARIANDY LEON. he gave us excellent service, very straightforward upfront, no BS good vibes! good service from gina me Manny in financing.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Mariangela L.Review Date: 2022-04-02

Very much recommended ! THAYANA WAS THE BEST! Very patient, experienced, excellent customer service . Amazing personality and specially amazing at what she does . 100 percent recommended buying a car with her ! Leaving here super happy and satisfied! Everyone here was super nice and professional . Also Matt & Todd were super helpful and amazing !

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Greg B.Review Date: 2022-03-25

Firstly I was dealing with Miami and the three agents there gave me inflicting information and just tried to rush me to buy the car. Not impressed. So I called Orlando. I talked to Benjamin Lugo (I believe) and he was absolutely fantastic. Now I am buying a car just because one man had exceptional service. Thanks Benjamin.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Bill K.Review Date: 2022-03-01

Just bought a car from off lease only in Bradenton. Blake and Will in sales and Blake in finance was also very good

OFFLEASEONLY Review (Bradenton OLO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

John B.Review Date: 2022-02-18

We started on line and didnt like the first one but their salesman Luis showed us more and we found a great value that met our needs. Do your homework and tell your salesman your budget and I believe you will leave happy. Especially if you get Luis. Great guy does an outstanding job.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

RachelReview Date: 2022-02-18

I was in the market for a new car and remembered what a great experience my boyfriend had buying his car a few years ago at Off Lease Only Ft. Lauderdale. Id been shopping for about a month and had visited a few other car dealers, including Off Lease Ft. Lauderdale. I didnt find what I wanted there, so I decided to check out Off Lease Miami. The lot was huge, so many options. I walked into their main building and was greeted immediately and approached by Abraham. He was kind and asked what I was looking for today. I explained my car journey, and he walked me over to a computer, showed me how to shop their cars: by price, build, features I wanted, mileage, etc. He let me browse the computer alone which I appreciated. No pressure. When I was ready to test drive, there were 5 vehicles I was considering. Abraham was patient, didnt put any pressure on me when I was test driving. He went with me on my test drives, then I picked my car- a 2017 Chevy Trax. The process thereafter was long, lots of waiting and paperwork. I was able to trade in my current vehicle, as a down payment. RJ in financial helped me and he was great. He worked with auto loan companies to get me the best APR rate. When my monthly payment was higher than expected, we talked through options to lower the rate and how to pay less over time & reduce my APR. He was so helpful with my overall buying experience. I left happy, with my new vehicle! There was an issue with a notification light that wouldnt turn off, they tried to fix it, but the car needed more time for the issue to be fixed, so I needed to make an appointment for that. I live near Ft. Lauderdale, so they said theyd have the Ft. Lauderdale location call me to schedule my maintenance. I appreciated not having to go back to Miami for the service. The only thing that would have made my experience better, would be if we could have calculated the monthly cost & APR after my trade in before committing to a vehicle. So, if it was too expensive, I could have picked another car. CarMax does this, but it all worked out. Any way: Overall very, very happy! Their customer service is top notch! Just try to see about financing before committing to a vehicle, if youre very budget conscious. I think there is an option to estimate financing on their website.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

MeLisa C.Review Date: 2022-02-10

After an exhaustive 6 week search for a new car my friend, Mrs. Cook, got me in touch with the GM David at the Palm Beach location. He was amazing and introduced me to Ted who helped me finally find my beautiful new car! He was patient while he answered all my questions and really helped make the whole process seamless. Finally, Pedro came in to finalize the deal brining it in for the home run! Truly, thank you, Off Lease Palm Beach, for making this an easy process.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Jaime D.Review Date: 2022-02-01

we bought a discovery land rover and the help we got was amazing. Cesar Robles was amazing and very patient and got us the best option and Khaled Haque was very helpful and sincere we appreciate them very much they were very helpful men. love the business.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Julie FReview Date: 2022-01-12

If youre looking to buy a used car and dont like haggling over the price, then this is the place for you. Buying a car is one of the most annoying things to deal with (after the cable company!), so anything that can ease the pain is most appreciated. You can check out your favorite models online first. See the prices... and also check out their car fax reports (any accidents? How many owners? Etc etc). This is not only helpful, but less stressful. Everyone we dealt with here was pleasant and helpful -- especially Daniel. We came by to test drive a car my husband was interested in ... and it was actually ready when we stopped by. We also saw another car online and asked to look at that one as well. All the cars were clean and had a list of their features. Everyone was open, honest, upfront. All paperwork (although tedious) was clarified. Such a refreshing change from the usual car buying experience. Ive already decided that when I buy my next car, Im coming here.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (FORT LAUDERDALE) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

M L.Review Date: 2021-12-30

Jeremy, Don, Mark and Kyle made this purchase one of the best experiences Ive ever had purchasing a vehicle. I live 70 miles away and will definitely be back to buy a second car in a couple months. Excellent service and very professional. Off Lease Only of West Palm Beach is the best. If I could give them 10 stars I would.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (MIAMI) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Camila CReview Date: 2021-12-01

First and foremost Id like to give a huge thanks to Albert Cheek. He was an amazing guidance for me to find my car and also find the best insurance company for me. He is a 10/10. Highly recommend.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Michael B.Review Date: 2021-12-01

Nizar the salesman worked with me, was friendly and did a great job!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Angel R.Review Date: 2021-12-01

Dorian went above and beyond during my purchase today as he always does. This is the third car that I buy from him at Off Lease Only and I was very pleased to do business with him again. I have no problem recommending Off Lease Only and if you come here I suggest you to ask for Dorian.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Moises O.Review Date: 2021-12-01

Dorian was very helpful and knowledgeable. He made the process very easy with his courteous and friendly assistance. Special thanks to our finance manager Bret, he was very helpful too. I will definitely recommend Off Lease Only to friends and family.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Brianna M.Review Date: 2021-11-29

Rick D. gave us the most incredible service today, we were beyond impressed! He was there from start to finish giving us great customer service. Not once did we feel overwhelmed or confused with the process. We have previously bought vehicles at this location and it is truly the only place we see ourselves shopping in the future. A great experience and will be a returning customer. Ask for Rick D.!!

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

Paul E.Review Date: 2021-11-04

First of all I just want to Thank Offlease only so much for making my car experience so easy and stress free, I had my guard the whole time because they always tell you dont give in to what they want but man that does not relate to this dealership. I came in to buy a 2017 Honda Civic Type R (Which I did buy lol) and the first person I spoke with was Angel Santiago awesome guy and he walked me threw the whole application submit to see if I was eligible, super easy and quick and gratefully I got approved. So the next step was to obviously look at the car so, I went over there and got to meet one of the funnest car sales man lol Ricardo Davila was awesome, kept me in good spirits wasnt nervous at all, I cant be anymore grateful for him he was definitely the one made just so much more fun and making my family comfortable threw the whole process. And now the last on the list but Certainly not least lol was the HOLY GRAIL Mr. Ismael Cerna this guy right here is the absolute Goat man this guy went far and beyond for me even though he didnt have to and Im so appreciative that he went the extra mile to get me on one of the best banks around, drop my interest rate by 2-3% and dropping my monthly payment for over $30 dollars a month like ladies and gentlemen it just doesnt get better than that. This dealership is hands down my favorite Dealership in Florida right now there is nothing like it. These guys will do the best they can to give the best deal possible for your situation. Ismael made my dream come true by giving me the chance to purchase a car that I used to fall asleep watching videos about. Im so grateful that Heavenly father put this dealership in my path because it just opened my eyes to never judge a book by its cover. Just because other dealerships ripped you off doesnt mean these guys will, and as you can tell by the reviews and all the nice people here that made all there customers satisfied with their purchases these guys are the real deal. I will for sure be coming back for any of my car buying needs. Again Thank you so much Angel Santiago for being on the phone with me and walking with me threw the whole process, youre the man brother. Thank you Ricardo Davila for making me and my family feel comfortable by getting them coffee talking with them making us laugh youre awesome brother telling me everything straight how it is I appreciate brother. And My man Ismael Cerna, Im not kidding this guy is the Holy Grail he is the man that put it all together for me, Angel was the Milkshake, Ricardo was the icing and Ismael was straight up the best cherry you can put on a milkshake ever lol, Ismael again brodi thank you so much for everything you did, it wasnt necessary but for you just to go the extra mile and dropping my interest dropping my monthly payment and giving me the best deal possible that right there just makes you a special person/Sales man again cant be anymore grateful for all of you. God bless this dealership with so much more success and more happy customers, I wanna give thanks to the staff there making other peoples dream come true, thank you young lady at the front desk for being nice and smiling, a smile goes a long way trust me and every single other Beautiful soul in the dealership for making my dream come true I own one of the sickest cars in the world and it wouldnt be possible if it wasnt for Offlease Only of Orlando again thank you and have a wonderful day.

OFFLEASEONLY Review (ORLANDO) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review

A A.Review Date: 2021-07-25

Jeremy was definitely an amazing Sales rep. His personality was just so friendly and great!!!! He made this experience so much better! Recommend this dealership

OFFLEASEONLY Review (PALM BEACH) Source: OffLeaseOnly YELP Review



OFFLEASEONLY THE LARGEST SELECTION OF
QUALITY USED CARS FOR SALE!

Thousands of Used Cars for Sale, Thousands Below Retail!

Fields Marked (*) Are Mandatory

By submitting this form you agree to Off Lease Only Inc. Terms and Conditions

Visit Off Lease Only Locations to find the location nearest you!

OffLeaseOnly Locations - Used Cars for Sale